the daisies
I don't want to worry if I'm bothering the neighbour downstairs when I'm getting my fcuk on.
(10.12.02@20:28)

Forget this "having my own room" business. I need my own apartment/house to live in. I need to be able to take off my pants in my living room whenever I want. I need to be able to walk to the bathroom in my pajamas in the middle of the night (( no i cannot do this now because *i* dont wear pajamas to bed... ))

I want to dance down my hallway listening to My Bloody Valentine, singing all the wrong lyrics and feeling "hella good."

I wanna take off my shoes when I walk in the front door of my place and throw my purse on the table next to the door. Slip my feet into my sandals on the way to the bedroom, walking down the hallway, disrobing - one piece of clothing at a time, till all that's left is my underwear.

Going to the kitchen to grab a bottle of cold Jones Cream Soda from the refrigerator and a pear from the countertop. Turning on the stereo with the front of my sandal, and hopping on one foot to the couch to open up all my mail.

Mail.

I heart mail. Getting presents in the mail is one of my all-time favorite events. I wish it were an olympic sport. I would mos def get the gold medal in giving and receiving. (( eyes dart around. i'm a perv ))

I want a (( virtually )) Quiet-Hours Free zone.

Yep.



(prev [] next)