the daisies
bad ass mother fuckers
(12.12.02@01:09)

Yeah. This ring is for people who I believe truly are the baddest-ass mother fuckers I have ever come into contact with. Have you seen Pulp Fiction? That's badass. Join. Yes? This is a semi-elite ring, in that you need my approval to be a member. I'm in the process of setting up a whole diary for this madness. It takes time.

Rules/Points to ponder:
1. Please keep the link up on your page. I prefer it on the layout itself, but the rings page is alright. I do checks at least once a month, and I leave a 'warning' if you break this rule. If you're on the ring, wouldn't you want everyone to know how cool you are? Scroll down for link options.
2. This is my ring, please don't get all bent out of shape if I don't think you're cool. I don't even know you.
3. I do not condone nor do I tolerate slander, libel, downright hate, ignorance, racism, sexism, homophobia, or most any other types of -isms.
4. You will so not get in my ring if you tyPe lyKe thiS. God, that was annoying enough having to do that for three words. I'm not joking.
5. I like good writers.
6. This ring is not synonymous with kissmyfist, kissofdeath, or kissmyscars. Please go cry somewhere else. I don't care if they like you, this is my ring.
7. Do you get the picture yet?
8. Someone asked: "So why... again... is it such a privilege to be judged and added to a list? is this high school again..?" Hey, I just made the ring because I know I'm badass. People choose to apply at their own whim. I'm not forcing anyone to join, I'm not saying, "HEY all the cool kids are doing it." Like I said, this is my diaryring and I can do what I want to. Maybe you're just bitter because I denied you? I dont like UGLY layouts, shitty writing, and people who can't formulate a decent sentence. Get off my jock, please. Thank you.
9. Also if you don't mind would you fill out this survey?

The List (In order added)
tanked
que-suerte
un-bad
over-now
so-dead
revolucion
deadblckrose
gingerxbread
bytwilight
hatinghate
girl101
imnotblind
perfxcked
headinoven
sugarbabylon
foot-foot
jnickole
ambitious
kbaa
thisisjohn
nakedembrace
blacsunrise
silentxwords
germfree
saiyanstar
roftlmao
nottingham
smartepants
heartxthief
aharshwind
quietxriot
thefallofart guiltyspark
leely
undress
vexmix
radiowire
omeara

Previously deemed BAM-worthy, removed for reasons undisclosed:

starinajar
xgirleyesx
chikbeatnik
girlmodified
redivivus
neon7c
sexyjacklar
stundesign
neuroticaa

bang (Thanks Alicia)

bang bang

B.A.M!

Last Updated: August 23, 2003; 3:48 p.m.



(prev [] next)